Results For RM Certification Exam (December 3-4 2016)

pam-logoCongratulations to the following successful examinees who passed the certification examination for Registered Microbiologist held last 3-4 December 2016 in Quezon City and Iloilo City:

Rizel Chlo Anne P. Abero
Mia Beatriz C. Amoranto
Windy Lou R. Bagay
Leo Agustin F. Barcelo
Mark B. Carascal
Mary Joy G. Dalisay
Christia Alyssa P. Delos Reyes
Ralph Bryan B. Hernandez
Karla Camille A. Inoferio
Margareth DE. Isagan
Jeanne Angel S. Lazarte
Miguel F. PeƱaranda
Jacquelyn E. Peran
Aileen L. Robles
Juhaina Veil C. Sanchez
Jeanne Liezel C. Santos
Roselle Bea A. Santos
Benji Brayan I. Silva
Lovely Rose Ann A. Sison
Regina Frances S. Tolentino
Hannah Thea M. Tunac
Michael Louie R. Urzo

Deserving special recognition are the three topnotchers: (1) Mark B. Carascal (UST), (2) Ralph Bryan B. Hernandez (UPLB), and (3) Jacquelyn E. Peran (UPLB).

The successful examinees must take their oath as Registered Microbiologist within one year from the examination date. Oath taking is usually conducted during the annual convention of the Philippine Society for Microbiology, Inc. (PSM) or during any PSM cluster symposium, after payment of an initial certification fee of PhP 3,000.00 and PSM life membership fee of PhP 3,000.00. After oath taking, payment of PhP 300.00 and submission of an electronic copy of ID-sized photo are required for the issuance of the PAM certification ID.